top of page

10 things that I will love and miss about Bangkok- #2 an hour of bliss

I don't know what brings me more happiness: tom yum and the rest of thai food or 1 hour of thai massage... I am sure though that thai massage or foot massage in Thailand is one of the biggest pleasures you can get for such small money ! An hour of healthy and relaxing massage costs around 5-8 Euros and makes me forget about the world for all those 60 minutes. I have a few favorite places where I can feel relaxed and not be afraid that the massage will be painful. They say that thai massage is like yoga for lazy people, because the masseuse stretches your body while you relax or even sleep (as I usually do ;) ) Almost every day I am trying to find 1 hour to spoil myself a bit. No.2 on my list of things I love about Bangkok is my thai massage !

© 2023 by NOMAD ON THE ROAD. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page